Login | Renew | Join

Abstract submission closed. You can register as a delegate at: http://iam2017.exordo.com/

View the full programme here: http://programme.exordo.com/iam2017/

2018 Máire Anne Geoghegan-Quinn


Máire Anne Geoghegan-Quinn being presented her award by IAM Chair Dr. Felicity Kelliher. 

2017 Mr. Jerry Kennelly

Mr. Jerry Kennelly being presented with his award by the IAM Chair, Prof. Margaret Linehan

2015 Dr. Margaret Downes

Dr. Margaret Downes (Honoris Causa) receiving the TK Whitaker Award from the Chair of the IAM, Dr. Margaret Linehan 

2014 Mr. Denis Brosnan


Mr. Denis Brosnan receiving the Whitaker Award from the Chair of the IAM, Dr. Margaret Linehan

2012 Mr. Kieran Mulvey

Mr Kieran Mulvey at the presentation of the Whitaker award

2011 Dr. John Teeling

Dr. John Teeling being presented with the award by Dr Joe MacDonagh, Vice Chairman of the Irish Academy of Management.

2010 Dr. Miriam Hederman-O'Brien

Dr Miriam Hederman-O'Brien being presented with the award by Minister Batt O'Keeffe TD.

About IAM

Get In Touch

For general information about the IAM please contact us at:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok Decline